Home | Contact Us | Get More Information     

    


22546 Michigan
Dearborn, MI 48124
313-561-1500
Kerrie D. Peterson, Manager
View Map & Directions
9800 S. Telegraph
Taylor, MI 48180
313-291-0900
Timothy J. Schramm, Manager
View Map & Directions



Calendar

<< September 2014 >>
S M Tu W Th F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30  
This month | This year

September Events

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Caring Connections Taylor
Adult grief support group - More details

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Caring Connections Dearborn
Adult grief support group - More details

Monday, September 8, 2014

6:30 p.m. - Grief After Suicide
For those experiencing the unique grief of suicide. - More details

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Caring Connections Taylor
Adult grief support group - More details

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Caring Connections Dearborn
Adult grief support group - More details

Monday, September 15, 2014

6:30 p.m. - Helping Hands - Week 1 Fall Session
For children ages 5 to 12 - More details

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Caring Connections Taylor
Adult grief support group - More details

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Caring Connections Dearborn
Adult grief support group - More details

Monday, September 22, 2014

6:30 p.m. - Grief After Suicide
For those experiencing the unique grief of suicide. - More details

6:30 p.m. - Teen Connection - Week 1 Fall Session
For teens ages 13 to 17 - More details

6:30 p.m. - Journey Through Grief - Week 1 Fall Session
For adults 18 and older - More details

6:30 p.m. - Helping Hands - Week 2 Fall Session
For children ages 5 to 12 - More details

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Caring Connections Taylor
Adult grief support group - More details

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Caring Connections Dearborn
Adult grief support group - More details

Monday, September 29, 2014

6:30 p.m. - Helping Hands - Week 3 Fall Session
For children ages 5 to 12 - More details

6:30 p.m. - Teen Connection - Week 2 Fall Session
For teens ages 13 to 17 - More details

6:30 p.m. - Journey Through Grief - Week 2 Fall Session
For adults 18 and older - More details

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Caring Connections Taylor
Adult grief support group - More details


22546 Michigan . Dearborn, MI 48124 . 313-561-1500      9800 S. Telegraph . Taylor, MI 48180 . 313-291-0900